2014 Artist Broadside Series

2014 Artist Broadside Series

Released: April 5, 2014


Featuring “Filling the Feeders” by Stephen Behrendt, “The Smugness of Ravens” by Robert Wrigley & “Winter Always Finds Her Roost” by Saara Raapana. Each poem is paired with original relief prints by Rebekah Wilkins-Pepiton.

$19.95 | 11×17 | Limited Edition :100 |  Mould made Inkpress paper

2014 Broadsides

Comments are closed.